COMMITTEES

  Constitution & By-Laws Committee
  Finance and Fundraising Committee / Convention and Games Committee
  Firefighter Certification Board of NB
  Awards Committee
  Training & Education Committee
  Haz Mat Committee
  Fire Prevention Committee
  Nomination & Resolution Committee
  LSD Apparatus Committee (provincial committee)
  Convention & Games Committee

AD HOC COMMITTEES

  Emergency Services Communications and Dispatch Committee
Regional Fire Dispatch Committee
Wireless Interoperability Committee
PSAP Committee

  Permanent Chiefs Committee
  Volunteer Chiefs Committee
  License Plate Committee
  Maritime Fire Chiefs Association (MFCA) Representative
  Industrial Fire chiefs Committee
 Aboriginal Fire Chiefs Committee
 Training Standards Review Committee

Constitution & By-Laws Committee

Chair - Dwaine Hallihan – Renous Quarryville, rqchief@live.com
Deputy Chief Tim Nickerson, Hampton, assistant.deputy.chief@townofhampton.ca
Chief Kevin Theriault, St. Andrews, fire@townofstandrews.ca

Finance and Fundraising Committee

Chair - Deputy Chief Tim Nickerson, Hampton, assistant.deputy.chief@townofhampton.ca
Chief Stephen Armour, Bath, sarmour62@gmail.com
Dave Gallant

Firefighter Certification Board of NB

Chair - Jody Price, Oromocto, pricej@oromocto.ca

Awards Committee

Chair - Deputy Chief Yvon Pelletier, Grand Falls, yvonpel@nb.sympatico.ca
Nadine LeBlanc, NBAFC Executive Director, nbafc@nb.sympatico.ca
Chief Dwain Hallihan, Renous-Quarryville, rqchief@live.com
Susan Gamgle, FMO, susan.gamble@gnb.ca

Training & Education Committee

Chair - Chief Jody Price, Oromocto, pricej@oromocto.ca
Charlie Chiasson, St. Leonard, 
Brad Calhoun, Grand Bay Westfield, 
Rémi St-Coeur, Tracdie Sheila, 
Serge Gallant, Fire Service Co-ordinator NBCC Miramichi, Serge.Gallant@nbcc.ca
Paul Boudreau, OFM, paul.boudreau@gnb.ca

Haz Mat Committee

Chair - Doug Browne, Fire Marshal, douglas.browne@gnb.ca

Fire Prevention Committee

Chair - Chief Ricky Nicolson – representing NBAFPO, rickyn@town.woodstock.nb.ca

Nomination & Resolutions Committee

Chair - Kevin Theriault, St. Andrews, fire@townofstandrews.ca
Chief Stephen Armour, Bath, sarmour62@gmail.com
Deputy Chief Quentin McGrath, Ste. Anne Regional, captainq11@yahoo.ca

LSD Apparatus Committee (provincial committee)

Chair - Chief Harry Farrell, New Maryland, chief@vonm.ca
Chief Mike Walton, Hartland, mwalton@nb.sympatico.ca

Convention & Games Committee

Nadine LeBlanc, NBAFC Executive Director, nbafc@nb.sympatico.ca
Chief Dwain Hallihan, Renous-Quarryville, rqchief@live.com
Deputy Chief Quetin McGrath, Ste. Anne Regional, captainq11@yahoo.ca
Serge Gallant, Fire Service Co-ordinator NBCC Miramichi, Serge.Gallant@nbcc.ca
Chair - Doug Browne, Fire Marshal, douglas.browne@gnb.ca

Emergency Services Communications and Dispatch Committee

Chair Chief Jody Price, Oromocto, pricej@oromocto.ca

Sub-Committees

Regional Fire Dispatch Committee
Chief Charlie Kavanaugh, Grand Falls, gffd@nb.aibn.com
Deputy Chief Dan McCoy, Kennebecasis Valley, dmccoy@kvfire.ca
Wireless Interoperability Committee
Chief Jody Price, Oromocto, pricej@oromocto.ca
Deputy Chief Dan McCoy, Kennebecasis Valley, dmccoy@kvfire.ca
PSAP Committee
Deputy Chief Richard Cummings, Oromocto, rcummings@oromocto.ca

Permanent Chiefs Committee

Chair - Chief Paul Fleming, Fredericton, Paul.Fleming@fredericton.ca

Volunteer Chiefs Committee

Chair - Chief Timothy Corbin, Plaster Rock, prfdchief@gmail.com

License Plate Committee

Chair - Nadine Leblanc, NBAFC Executive Director, nbafc@nb.sympatico.ca

Maritime Fire Chiefs Association (MFCA) representative

Deputy Chief Conrad Landry, Dieppe, conrad.landry@dieppe.ca

Industrial Fire chiefs Committee

Chair - Walker Clark, Irving Oil refinery, walker.clark@irvingoil.com

Aboriginal Fire Chiefs Committee

Chair - Chief Allen Peters, Elsipogtog, elsipogtogfd@nb.aibn.com

Training Standards Review Committee

Chair - TBC