BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Acadian Peninsula Firefighters Association:
Stéphane Hébert, stphane.hebert@gnb.ca
Capital District Firefighters Association:
Chief Harry Farrell, New Maryland, harry.farrell@vonm.ca
Central Valley Firefighters Association:
Chief Steven Armour, Bath, sarmour@nbnet.nb.ca
Chaleur Firefighters Association:
Deputy Chief Quentin McGrath, Ste Anne Regional, captainq11@yahoo.ca
Fundy Firefighters Association:
Chief Kevin Theriault St. Andrews, fire@townofstandrews.ca
Miramichi Valley Firefighters Association:
Chief Roger Pitre, Rogersville, rpitre@mlpi.ca
Northwest District Firefighters Association:
Deputy Chief Yvon Pelletier, Grand Falls, yvonpel@nb.sympatico.ca
Royal District Firefighters Association:
Asst. Deputy Chief Tim Nickerson, Hampton, fire.prevention@townofhampton.ca
Southeast Firefighters Association:
Chief Dave Gallant, Saint Paul, fire.chief@saintpauldekent.ca
Industrial Chief's Association:
Walker Clark, Irving Oil refinery, walker.clark@irvingoil.com
Permanent Chiefs Committee:
Chief Paul Fleming, Fredericton, Paul.Fleming@fredericton.ca
Volunteer Chiefs Committee:
Chief Timothy Corbin, Plaster Rock, prfdchief@gmail.com
New Brunswick Association of Fire Prevention Officers:
Ricky Nicholson, Woodstock, rickyn@town.woodstock.nb.ca
New Brunswick Association of Arson & Fire Investigators:
To be confirmed